Large database of legal materials. HeinOnline is known for its extensive collection of law journals, but it also contains many primary law and legislative history sources such as state and federal session laws, the United States Code, Supreme Court opinions and the U.S. Serial Set, and world constitutions. HeinOnline also contains many specialized collections, including collections focused on capital punishment, immigration law, the history of international law, and gun legislation and regulation in America.

An index of articles in hundreds of law reviews, legal newspapers, and bar association journals in the U.S. and abroad since 1980. Search by subject or keyword.

A subject index to selected international and comparative law journals and essays. Covers 1984 to present.

LexisNexis is an online resource that features access to legal, business, and news sources. A researcher can search Cases, Court Records, Legislative Codes, Legal News, Wire Services, Newspapers, Public Records, and more through LexisNexis. A personal username and password are necessary for this site.
For BYU Law Students and Faculty only. An authorized User ID is required.

Online legal research service providing access to a large collection of statutes, case law, treatises, and journal articles, as well as current news articles and business information. A personal username and password are necessary for this site.

Includes current reports, practice guides, model rules and ethics opinions.

For business and industry research. ABI/INFORM provides coverage of hundreds of periodicals including The Economist and The Wall Street Journal (1984-present). It also has market and industry reports, business cases, and conference proceedings.

A multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

AILALink is an online research database created an maintained by the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) and designed specifically for legal professionals who need quick access to reliable and up-to-date immigration law information and guidance. AILALink provides fully searchable access to the resources essential for practicing immigration law.

Search for journal articles on topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues.

AudioCaseFiles offers downloadable MP3 files of prominent cases from law school courses. Users may search by course or casebook. To create an account with your law school email address, click "register."